Tag: 4


Review: One Tiny Lie by K.A. Tucker

8 June, 2015 / 6 Comments
Review: One Tiny Lie by K.A. Tucker

One Tiny Lie (Ten Tiny Breaths #2) by K.A. Tucker My Copy: Paperback Publication Date: June, 2013 Publisher: Atria Books Source: Library Livie has always been the stable one of the two Cleary sisters, handling her parents’ tragic death and Kacey’s self-destructive phase with strength and maturity. But underneath that exterior is a […]


Review: Fallen by Lauren Kate

4 May, 2015 / 0 Comments
Review: Fallen by Lauren Kate

Fallen (Fallen #1) by Lauren Kate My Copy: Paperback Publication Date: December, 2009 Publisher: Delacorte Press Source: Purchased What if the person you were meant to be with could never be yours? 17-year-old Lucinda falls in love with a gorgeous, intelligent boy, Daniel, at her new school, the grim, foreboding Sword & Cross . […]


Review: Unleashed by Sophie Jordan

27 April, 2015 / 0 Comments
Review: Unleashed by Sophie Jordan

Unleashed (Uninvited #2) by Sophie Jordan My Copy: Hardcover, 355 pages Publication Date: February 24, 2015 Publisher: HarperTeen Source: Library Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Confessions of a Murder Suspect. Davy has spent the last few […]


Review: The Prey

13 April, 2015 / 0 Comments
Review: The Prey

The Prey (The Hunt #2) by Andrew Fukuda My Copy: eBook, 336 pages Publication Date: January, 2013 Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Source: Library For Gene and the remaining humans—or hepers—death is just a heartbeat away. On the run and hunted by society, they must find a way to survive in The Vast… […]


Review: When We Collide

6 March, 2015 / 0 Comments
Review: When We Collide

When We Collide by A.L. Jackson My Copy: eBook, 239 pages Publication Date: August, 2012 Publisher: Sapphire Star Publishing Source: Author William has spent six years running from his past and the last eight months trying to rid his mind of the dreams that increasingly haunt his nights. Trapped in […]


Review: Ten Tiny Breaths

2 February, 2015 / 1 Comment
Review: Ten Tiny Breaths

Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths #1) by K.A. Tucker My Copy: eBook Publication Date: February, 2013 Publisher: Atria Books Source: Purchased Four years ago Kacey Cleary’s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still haunted by memories of […]


Review: Deliverance

23 January, 2015 / 0 Comments
Review: Deliverance

Deliverance (Defiance #3) by C.J. Redwine My Copy: Hardcover, 470 pages Publication Date: August 26, 2014 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Source: Library Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is […]


Hits Stores Tomorrow Review: Mayhem

19 January, 2015 / 0 Comments
Hits Stores Tomorrow Review: Mayhem

Mayhem (Mayhem #1) by Jamie Shaw My Copy: ARC eBook, 271 pages Publication Date: January 20, 2015 (Tomorrow!) Publisher: Avon Impulse Source: Edelweiss When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend […]


Review: I Am Legend

16 January, 2015 / 1 Comment
Review: I Am Legend

I Am Legend by Richard Matheson My Copy: eBook Publication Date: 1954 Publisher: Millenium Source: Purchased   Robert Neville is the last living man on Earth… but he is not alone. Every other man, woman and child on the planet has become a vampire, and they are hungry for Neville’s […]


Review: Captive

12 January, 2015 / 2 Comments
Review: Captive

Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion #2) by Aimee Carter My Copy: Hardcover, 298 pages Publication Date: November 25, 2014 Publisher: Harlequin Teen Source: Library For the past two months, Kitty Doe’s life has been a lie. Forced to impersonate the Prime Minister’s niece, her frustration grows as her trust in her […]